Update

There are several reasons I’m writing this post. Let me start off by saying that this blog has been very useful, I wish I would have made one long ago. It’s also much easier than I expected it to be.

Ring Crisis: Stimulus – I have officially dropped the prices for both the paperback and kindle versions. Paperback has jumped down from 12.99 to 9.99 and kindle has dropped down from 4.99 to 2.99 respectively. It’s been several months since it’s release and it’s successor will be finished soon, I figured it’s high time I went ahead and dropped it.

Also, I am running a free promotion for the kindle downloads starting tomorrow. This three day promotion will run all day on October 23, 24, and 25th. Remember, you don’t need to have a kindle to get the kindle download. Anyone with IOS or Android software (which is basically anyone) or anyone with a computer period can get the free kindle application downloaded, which means you can receive this book for free. I recommend taking advantage of this opportunity, or at least downloading the free app because there are plenty of great books that run free promotions. This costs you absolutely nothing. I can’t be any clearer about this.

As I have already announced via my social networking sites, the three Halloween short stories I wrote, Haunting Irony, A Mother’s Confession, and Escape!, are going to be combined in a Halloween Anthology alongside around seventy other stories by approximately fifty different authors. This e-book will be released on Halloween and will be free forever. So back to the kindle thing, get the free app, get the free book, read some cool stories.

I am also going to be entering into some interesting contests in the near future, and I’ll tell more about that later. I don’t much care if I win as long as my writing is improving.

The second installment of Ring Crisis, called Counterstrike, is almost finished. I’ve taken a little time away from it to work on several short stories, but it is almost complete so I’ll probably be finishing it during the month of November. My hope is to be able to release it on December 21st, 2012, as that was my initial deadline that I set for myself. I’ll let you know more on that front as it progresses.

I believe this pretty much wraps it up for me. I just wanted to be give a concentrated update on all things me as well as test out the sharing links I just activated so, if you have any questions, please ask. Thanks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

